Please install Flash® and turn on Javascript.

New News!



Summer Sewing Camps for Kids

June and July Classes
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Call for further information: 361-852-4247

Beginner Sewing Kids Camp
Wednesday, June 3 through Thursday, June 4
and
Thursday, June 18 through Friday, June 19

Beginner Quilting Kids Camp
Tuesday, June 9 through Friday, June 12

Places to Go Kids Camp
Tuesday, June 23 through Friday, June 26

American Girl Doll Party Camp
Tuesday, July 14 through Friday, July 17

Holiday Year Round Kids Camp
Tuesday, July 21 through Friday, July 24

Advanced Quilting Kids Kamp
Tuesday, July 28 through Friday, July 31

Anniversary Celebration


June is our 10th Anniversary Month

June 2 through 13 is our Precut Sale, 20% off all Precuts

June 16 through 20 is our Surprise Sale

June 20 is our 10th Anniversary Celebration with Cake and Punch

Row By Row

June 23 is the beginning of the Annual Row By Row Experience
Look at our archived email to see what this is about
or wait for further news here!


Regular Hours:   Tue through Fri: 10 am - 4 pm
    Saturday: 10 am - 2 pm
4343 Kostoryz Rd., Corpus Christi, TX 78415
(361) 852-4247
 Welcome to Heirloom Elegance! We are a quilting, and heirloom sewing store located in Corpus Christi, the Coastal Bend area of South Texas.

We specialize in quilting fabrics, batiks, cuddle, books, patterns, and notions. We also carry many fine heirloom fabrics and accessories. We can also special order certain patterns, notions, and supplies for you.



Be certain to sign up for our email list below to receive news of sales and other items of interest.




First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address: